Estás viendo

Cafeterías en Mallorca

en: restaurantes en Mallorca > cafeterías
Mallorca
Cafeterías en Mallorca
[{"premium": false, "name": "Portals Village", "slug": "portals-village", "lat": 39.535333, "lng": 2.571504, "id": 37508}, {"premium": false, "name": "O'Malley Irish Pub", "slug": "omalley-irish-pub", "lat": 39.570435, "lng": 2.637822, "id": 37494}, {"premium": false, "name": "Gastrobar Casal Solleric", "slug": "gastrobar-casal-solleric", "lat": 39.570804, "lng": 2.646531, "id": 37491}, {"premium": false, "name": "La Parada de los Monstruos", "slug": "restaurante-la-parada-de-los-monstruos", "lat": 39.570018, "lng": 2.643282, "id": 37374}, {"premium": false, "name": "L' Entorn", "slug": "l-entorn", "lat": 39.575301, "lng": 2.651214, "id": 37372}, {"premium": false, "name": "La Croissanter\u00eda", "slug": "la-croissanteria", "lat": 39.576354, "lng": 2.636335, "id": 37350}, {"premium": false, "name": "Caf\u00e9 Somnis Billar", "slug": "cafe-somnis-billar", "lat": 39.580399, "lng": 2.653483, "id": 35146}, {"premium": false, "name": "Miss Fleur Tartas y Postres", "slug": "miss-fleur", "lat": 39.588971, "lng": 2.652029, "id": 38103}, {"premium": false, "name": "The Room Palma", "slug": "the-room", "lat": 39.570954, "lng": 2.636951, "id": 38062}, {"premium": false, "name": "Cafeter\u00eda Pizzer\u00eda Aries", "slug": "cafeteria-pizzeria-aries", "lat": 39.605005, "lng": 2.676012, "id": 38007}]