Estás viendo

Sitios chill out en Mallorca

en: restaurantes en Mallorca > sitios chill out
Mallorca
Sitios chill out en Mallorca
[{"premium": false, "name": "Twins Chill Out", "slug": "twins-chill-out", "lat": 39.5741995, "lng": 2.6403584, "id": 37615}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante-Hostal Corona, en Gomila", "slug": "hostal-corona", "lat": 39.5640371, "lng": 2.6242913, "id": 37546}, {"premium": false, "name": "Cafeteria Sa R\u00e0pita", "slug": "cafeteria-sa-rapita", "lat": 39.3641464, "lng": 2.9417411, "id": 39648}, {"premium": false, "name": "Pabisa Beach Club", "slug": "pabisa-beach-club", "lat": 39.512561, "lng": 2.747939, "id": 38085}, {"premium": false, "name": "Centre Gastron\u00f2mic Tomeu Caldentey", "slug": "centre-gastronomic-tomeu-caldentey", "lat": 39.580709, "lng": 3.377118, "id": 37525}, {"premium": false, "name": "Gran Folies Beach Club", "slug": "gran-folies-beach-club", "lat": 39.534775, "lng": 2.387721, "id": 37507}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante BLD, Museo Es Baluard", "slug": "bld-restaurante-museo-esbaluard", "lat": 39.571231, "lng": 2.641841, "id": 37486}, {"premium": false, "name": "Trist\u00e1n Bar", "slug": "tristanbar", "lat": 39.531291, "lng": 2.565516, "id": 37352}, {"premium": false, "name": "Zhan Lounge", "slug": "zhan-lounge", "lat": 39.861986, "lng": 3.022057, "id": 37446}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Randemar", "slug": "randemar", "lat": 39.792956, "lng": 2.696376, "id": 38029}]