Estás viendo

Restaurantes entre 25 y 30€ en Mallorca

en: restaurantes en Mallorca > restaurantes entre 25 y 30€
Mallorca
Restaurantes entre 25 y 30€ en Mallorca
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Pasta City CC Festival Park", "slug": "pasta-city-cc-festival-park", "lat": 39.607613, "lng": 2.706755, "id": 39367}, {"premium": false, "name": "Bruselas - Grill", "slug": "bruselas", "lat": 39.569687, "lng": 2.64599, "id": 37743}, {"premium": false, "name": "Gastro-Bar Can Cera", "slug": "gastro-bar-can-cera-2", "lat": 39.568774, "lng": 2.65155, "id": 37415}, {"premium": false, "name": "Cassai Gran Cafe", "slug": "cassai-gran-cafe-restaurant", "lat": 39.3392306162, "lng": 3.05584073067, "id": 37834}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Es Carb\u00f3 \u2013 Sheraton Mallorca Arabella Golf Hotel", "slug": "restaurante-es-carbo-sheraton-mallorca-arabella-golf-hotel", "lat": 39.5863441, "lng": 2.5991942, "id": 42171}, {"premium": true, "name": "Antic Celler Can Cot\u00e0", "slug": "antic-celler-can-cota", "lat": 39.7691508, "lng": 3.02243069999997, "id": 38009}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Maricel ", "slug": "maricel", "lat": 39.547048, "lng": 2.596259, "id": 37895}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Es 4 Vents", "slug": "es-4-vents", "lat": 39.569526, "lng": 2.894614, "id": 38008}, {"premium": true, "name": "Vietnam Caf\u00e9", "slug": "vietnam-cafe", "lat": 39.5719752, "lng": 2.6361766, "id": 38051}, {"premium": true, "name": "Casa Maruka", "slug": "casa-maruka", "lat": 39.5776312, "lng": 2.6539316, "id": 38001}]