Estás viendo

Restaurantes exóticos en Mallorca - Página 4

en: restaurantes en Mallorca > restaurantes exóticos
Mallorca
Restaurantes exóticos en Mallorca - Página 4
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Wasabi", "slug": "restaurante-wasabi", "lat": 39.570526, "lng": 2.636961, "id": 38022}, {"premium": false, "name": "Un by Wasabi", "slug": "un-by-wasabi", "lat": 39.568212, "lng": 2.645547, "id": 38018}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Koh", "slug": "koh", "lat": 39.570857, "lng": 2.638668, "id": 37406}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Akbar", "slug": "restaurante-akbar", "lat": 39.535299, "lng": 2.571488, "id": 38061}, {"premium": false, "name": "La Gran Muralla", "slug": "la-gran-muralla-2", "lat": 39.575213, "lng": 2.645323, "id": 37585}, {"premium": false, "name": "Burguer Chimi", "slug": "burguer-chimi", "lat": 39.565934, "lng": 2.626784, "id": 37493}, {"premium": false, "name": "Ritu Pizzer\u00eda y Doner Kebab", "slug": "ritu-pizzeria-y-doner-kebab", "lat": 39.575736, "lng": 2.659974, "id": 37969}, {"premium": false, "name": "Taj Mahal", "slug": "taj-mahal", "lat": 39.578225, "lng": 2.65117, "id": 37961}, {"premium": false, "name": "Do\u00f1a Greta Empanadas Argentinas", "slug": "dona-greta", "lat": 39.576149, "lng": 2.636089, "id": 37582}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Luxor", "slug": "restaurante-luxor", "lat": 39.554038, "lng": 2.607829, "id": 38035}]