Estás viendo

Hamburgueserías en Mallorca

en: restaurantes en Mallorca > hamburgueserías
Mallorca
Hamburgueserías en Mallorca
[{"premium": false, "name": "El perro loco", "slug": "el-perro-loco", "lat": 39.5771464, "lng": 2.642046, "id": 37556}, {"premium": false, "name": "Capit\u00e1n Burger Plaza de Espa\u00f1a", "slug": "capitan-burger-plaza-de-espana", "lat": 39.5753474, "lng": 2.6526156, "id": 41886}, {"premium": false, "name": "Bar Flores, Hamburgueser\u00eda", "slug": "bar-flores-hamburgueseria", "lat": 39.5983676, "lng": 2.6802366, "id": 39708}, {"premium": false, "name": "Portals Village", "slug": "portals-village", "lat": 39.535333, "lng": 2.571504, "id": 37508}, {"premium": false, "name": "Mediterranean Gourmet Burger", "slug": "mediterranean-gourmet-burger-2", "lat": 39.57791, "lng": 2.650449, "id": 37505}, {"premium": false, "name": "Tomy Burguer", "slug": "tomy-burguer", "lat": 39.532689, "lng": 2.724605, "id": 37371}, {"premium": false, "name": "Caf\u00e9 Cant\u00f3", "slug": "cafe-canto", "lat": 39.514922, "lng": 2.536811, "id": 37366}, {"premium": false, "name": "Caf\u00e9 Somnis Billar", "slug": "cafe-somnis-billar", "lat": 39.580399, "lng": 2.653483, "id": 35146}, {"premium": false, "name": "Hamburgueser\u00eda Diner, Palma", "slug": "route-66-diner", "lat": 39.5703766, "lng": 2.6384371, "id": 37533}, {"premium": true, "name": "La Bodeguita de Porto Pi", "slug": "la-bodeguita-de-porto-pi", "lat": 39.5507155, "lng": 2.6210847, "id": 39651}]