Estás viendo

Restaurante japonés en Mallorca - Página 3

en: restaurantes en Mallorca > restaurante japonés
Mallorca
Restaurante japonés en Mallorca - Página 3
[{"premium": false, "name": "La Nipona", "slug": "la-nipona", "lat": 39.572143, "lng": 2.639417, "id": 38037}, {"premium": false, "name": "Noodle Bar, Wok & Japanese", "slug": "noodle-bar", "lat": 39.570566, "lng": 2.652105, "id": 38053}, {"premium": false, "name": "Sakana Palma", "slug": "sakana-palma", "lat": 39.574664, "lng": 2.641943, "id": 37980}, {"premium": false, "name": "Wasabi Blue", "slug": "wasabi-blue", "lat": 39.551146, "lng": 2.691391, "id": 38082}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Wasabi", "slug": "restaurante-wasabi", "lat": 39.570526, "lng": 2.636961, "id": 38022}, {"premium": false, "name": "Wasabi Express", "slug": "wasabi-express", "lat": 39.572864, "lng": 2.639464, "id": 38003}, {"premium": false, "name": "Un by Wasabi", "slug": "un-by-wasabi", "lat": 39.568212, "lng": 2.645547, "id": 38018}, {"premium": false, "name": "Sapporo", "slug": "sapporo", "lat": 39.9063565, "lng": 3.0826795, "id": 37815}, {"premium": false, "name": "Sakana Sushi", "slug": "sakana-sushi-restaurant", "lat": 39.5250242, "lng": 2.5397247, "id": 37808}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Japon\u00e9s Osaka", "slug": "restaurante-japones-osaka", "lat": 39.5742412, "lng": 2.6566027, "id": 37803}]