Estás viendo

Pastas en Palma

en: restaurantes en Mallorca > restaurantes en palma > pastas
Palma
Pastas en Palma
[{"premium": false, "name": "La Luna Gaucha", "slug": "la-luna-gaucha", "lat": 39.5785624, "lng": 2.6600151, "id": 37935}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Fedele", "slug": "restaurante-fedele", "lat": 39.569189, "lng": 2.648238, "id": 37424}, {"premium": false, "name": "La Locanda Umbra", "slug": "la-locanda-umbra", "lat": 39.569814, "lng": 2.633012, "id": 37416}, {"premium": false, "name": "Marechiare Restaurante", "slug": "marechiare-restaurante", "lat": 39.566259, "lng": 2.6280331, "id": 37675}, {"premium": false, "name": "M\u00e1s NTRL, en Plaza Espa\u00f1a", "slug": "ntrl", "lat": 39.575051, "lng": 2.6539963, "id": 37526}, {"premium": false, "name": "Via Appia", "slug": "via-appia", "lat": 39.572232, "lng": 2.63939, "id": 37957}, {"premium": false, "name": "La Tagliatella", "slug": "la-tagliatella", "lat": 39.571622, "lng": 2.656838, "id": 37434}, {"premium": false, "name": "Mamma Italia", "slug": "mamma-italia", "lat": 39.589903, "lng": 2.650464, "id": 37395}, {"premium": false, "name": "La Libera", "slug": "la-libera", "lat": 39.5755569, "lng": 2.6457849, "id": 41867}, {"premium": false, "name": "Le 4 Stagioni", "slug": "le-4-stagioni", "lat": 39.589453, "lng": 2.649605, "id": 37600}]