Estás viendo

Restaurantes de cocina tradicional en Mallorca

en: restaurantes en Mallorca > restaurantes de cocina tradicional
Mallorca
Restaurantes de cocina tradicional en Mallorca
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Makro Palma de Mallorca", "slug": "makro-palma-de-mallorca", "lat": 39.5695059, "lng": 2.649966, "id": 39368}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Pasta City CC Festival Park", "slug": "pasta-city-cc-festival-park", "lat": 39.607613, "lng": 2.706755, "id": 39367}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Club Mar\u00edtimo Molinar", "slug": "club-maritimo-molinar", "lat": 39.558735, "lng": 2.67532200000005, "id": 39365}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Bistro El Moll", "slug": "bistro-el-moll", "lat": 39.797905, "lng": 2.69525799999997, "id": 39364}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Ca's Torrador Abrasador", "slug": "cas-torrador-abrasador", "lat": 39.600994, "lng": 3.38360699999998, "id": 39357}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Es Poligon", "slug": "restaurante-es-poligon", "lat": 39.69958, "lng": 3.41984, "id": 36430}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Albellons Parc Natural", "slug": "restaurante-albellons-parc-natural", "lat": 39.7708738, "lng": 2.90320059999999, "id": 39626}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Gale\u00f3n", "slug": "restaurante-galeon", "lat": 39.897793003, "lng": 3.07875929574, "id": 39776}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Mexicano Chapultepec", "slug": "restaurante-mexicano-chapultepec", "lat": 39.5761794, "lng": 2.6613121, "id": 42185}, {"premium": true, "name": "Es Castell: Castillo Hotel Son Vida", "slug": "es-castell-castillo-hotel-son-vida", "lat": 39.593137, "lng": 2.5948387, "id": 39706}]